What happens if I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, your license will still be active until the current period ends. This means you will have premium access until your latest transaction expires. When the transaction expires, you will not be rebilled, and your licenses will go inactive.
For more information see What happens when my subscription ends?