What happens if I downgrade my MemberPress Plan?

When you downgrade your MemberPress subscription plan there are two notable differences:

  • Your number of site activations will be reduced
  • You may lose access to download and update some add-ons if they are not available on the lower plan

Please consider these two factors when deciding whether to downgrade your subscription plan. 

For more information on what is supported for each plan see our Plan Features.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.